A 30 Track Deezer Playlist to improve your week


This week’s Deezer playlist features some great tracks. There’s some Alice Phoebe Lou (from an album which was released in April this year), a live version of “Groen Trui” by Jan Blohm and Karen Zoid, the title track off the Academie EP, a new song from Garbage (who are releasing their new album soon), the first single off the new album from The Lumineers, the first single off the new Fruit Bats album, the new Jake Bugg single,  a kick-ass track from Andy Black, one of my favorite tracks from the last Frank Turner album and a song from Mott the Hoople off the Vinyl soundtrack.

Deezer A 30 Track Deezer Playlist to improve your week

There’s a track from the Arno Carstens EP, Justin Serrao’s brilliant version of “Kinders Van Die Wind”, the latest single from Taxi Violence’s “Tenfold”, a new song from Rival Sons, a kick-ass song by Tyler Byrant & The Shakedown, a new song from Lonely The Brave, a track off the new Melvins album, a new song from Rob Zombie, a new track from Biffy Clyro, the new single from Brand New, the new Twin Atlantic single, the new Billy Talent single, a track off the brand new Hellcats EP, a killer track from Black Pistol Fire and a track off the last Wolfmother album.

Music A 30 Track Deezer Playlist to improve your week

There’s also a track from the Nasty Bits (off the Vinyl OST), a new track from Royal Blood (which was recorded especially for Vinyl), the new single from Saosin, a track off the new Architects album and a track off the new Lacuna Coil album. So what are you waiting for? Crank it up!

So, what are your thoughts about these tracks? Leave a comment and let me know. Feedback is appreciated and welcome here.

Craving more music? Click here to check out the playlist I posted last week.

Watch this space for regular updates in the Music category

Join more than RWR 3,000 Wolf Cubs who receive email updates - Click here to join our pack.

Want to earn Bitcoin for completing small tasks and answering emails? Click here



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here